Stock Offer LED Light bulbs and downlights

Status
Not open for further replies.
If you think Green Energy, then you think LED lights.

I have been working in technology field for over 25 years. LED is simple and efficient technology. In the past I was importing advanced technology products from China with not so good results. LED is simple and don't need a lot of testing to say it is ok quality or not.

Lifetime for LED light bulbs is well over 30.000 hours (30 times more than Hallogen and 60 times more than older technology).

So for sure, it takes a little bit to explain to people that you can save money and help build a clean planet, but Phillips and other big ones are already promoting their own LED products.

We can get all LED products you need, for home, business, swimming pool... shops.... streets....

On our site you will find a LED saving calculator, and you will be impressed how fast you get your money back when buying LED!!!!

Cheers,

Cyrille

please could you email me with stock and prices please also do you drop ship regards james
[email protected]

Oct 23, 2009
UK
please send me stock and pricelist @ thaales at hotmail dot com. cheers

Hello Cyrille...I hope you're able to help me on this one and might have what I'm seeking. I give an explanation of what I'm doing and what I'm looking for so you'll know.

What I'm doing: